house-number-2Hmmm….It’s been awhile.

Quite awhile.

You would think I had been “cured” and was moving on with life as usual. But alas, I am not. I am actually coming up on my 3 years anniversary of The Day Everything Changed. Not an anniversary that I ever wanted to celebrate. But here we are.

Still struggling.

Still fighting.

But I have made a decision. A decision that I am done fighting on the defensive side. I am done. I am going on the offense. I know it is going to be extremely hard. Actually, I think that is why I am still “stuck”. I keep thinking I will awaken one day and a switch will be flipped and all will be well. But truth is, that is not how it is going to work. I need to do some work. And I know it is going to suck. But it needs to be done.

So, here am I, sharing more of the journey with you. I will definitely be posting more as I work through these processes.

Keep Fighting!!